Nos partenaires et revendeurs
Nous sommes heureux d'avoir formé des alliances synergiques avec des partenaires technologiques et commerciaux de premier plan pour vous fournir une gamme de solutions innovantes avec expertise et professionnalisme.
Notre grande expertise et notre compréhension approfondie du marché FinTech nous permettent de fournir une gamme exceptionnelle de produits et de services pour répondre
aux besoins de nos clients et nos partenariats avec des spécialistes clés nous permettent de capitaliser sur les technologies émergentes et d'offrir de la valeur ajoutée à nos clients.
Partenaires en matière de liquidité.
B2B Prime Services
EU Limited
B2B Prime Services EU Limited (Ex Menasecurities Ltd) est un fournisseur de liquidité multi-actifs régulé dans l'UE sous l'autorité compétente nationale CySEC (Licence # 370/18) de Chypre. Nous offrons une liquidité de premier ordre pour les clients institutionnels et professionnels.

B2B Prime Services Ltd est un fournisseur de liquidité multi-actifs régulé au niveau mondial pour les clients institutionnels et professionnels. B2B Prime Services Ltd, est une Global Business Company (GBC) mauricienne enregistrée auprès de la FSC Mauritius (SEC-2.1B Investment Dealer).
Partenaires de paiement.
B2BinPay est une solution de paiement en crypto-monnaies qui permet aux entreprises du monde entier d'envoyer, de recevoir, de stocker, d'échanger et d'accepter des paiements en crypto-monnaies en ligne en toute sécurité et à un coût réduit. Elle fournit une technologie de services financiers rapide, simple et efficace, permettant l'accès aux marchés des crypto-monnaies en offrant des services de traitement des crypto-monnaies et des solutions de gestion de portefeuille aux commerçants et aux entreprises.
Eqwire est une société AEMI réglementée par la FCA dont le siège social se trouve à Londres, au Royaume-Uni. Établie en 2020, Eqwire offre une gamme de services bancaires et de paiement numériques aux clients institutionnels, aux entreprises et aux particuliers réglementés à travers le Royaume-Uni et l'EEE.
Revendeurs de technologie
PrimeXM est un fournisseur de technologie primé pour l'industrie financière mondiale qui se concentre sur la fourniture de logiciels d'agrégation de pointe, de connectivité à très faible latence, de solutions d'hébergement de qualité institutionnelle et de passerelles MT4/MT5 haut de gamme.
oneZero fournit aux courtiers et aux teneurs de marché institutionnels et de détail la technologie de négociation nécessaire pour être compétitif sur les marchés mondiaux des changes, des matières premières, des crypto-monnaies et des contrats à terme. La société est spécialisée dans la technologie d'exécution, de connectivité, d'agrégation, de distribution et de hub pour les classes d'actifs multiples.
CTrader est un fournisseur international de technologies qui propose avec succès des solutions complexes dans le secteur des technologies financières. Développeurs de plateformes de trading pour les courtiers qui convertissent, fidélisent et augmentent la valeur à vie de leurs clients. Spécialisé dans les solutions d'affaires complètes prêtes à l'emploi et les projets complexes de développement personnalisé.
Tools For Brokers
Tools for Brokers est un fournisseur technologique primé de solutions MT4/MT5 pour les courtiers de détail. L'écosystème de produits couvre les besoins les plus critiques des courtiers. Trade Processor - un pont de liquidité - est la pierre angulaire de l'écosystème, soutenu par une solution avancée de surveillance et de reporting, un système de money management, et de nombreux plugins et applications ciblant des problèmes spécifiques.
Centroid Solutions
Centroid Solutions est un innovateur dans le domaine de la fintech. Notre équipe est composée de professionnels ayant une connaissance et une expérience approfondies du secteur dans les domaines de la salle des marchés, de la gestion des risques, de l'analyse quantitative des risques, du rapprochement et de l'exécution, des technologies de l'information et du développement de logiciels. Nous avons investi notre capital, notre industrie et notre expertise technologique pour fournir une suite de solutions technologiques spécifiquement conçues pour aider les courtiers à améliorer les rendements ajustés au risque, à optimiser les coûts d'exploitation et à faciliter la croissance de l'entreprise.
Partenaires de KYC / KYT
Sumsub aide les entreprises à employer des vérifications KYC/AML plus simples et justes, en tenant compte des exigences des régulateurs financiers, des banques et des institutions qui contrôlent le traitement des données personnelles. Grâce à une plateforme tout-en-un, les entreprises n'ont pas à se soucier des vérifications. Toutes les vérifications répondent aux exigences des réglementations en matière de KYC, AML, CTF et aux exigences en matière de traitement des données personnelles.
SPARK fournit une solution complète pour la vérification des entités juridiques, aidant les entreprises à mener des procédures de KYC et de diligence raisonnable, à compléter les processus d'embarquement et à identifier les risques et les opportunités commerciales en toute confiance. En fournissant des aperçus et des analyses détaillés, SPARK permet aux entreprises de prendre des décisions plus rapides et en étant mieux informées.
Crystal est une plateforme d'analyse blockchain conçue par le groupe Bitfury. L'analyse de Crystal fournit une vision approfondie des transactions en crypto-monnaies, y compris les identités, les scores de risque et les historiques de transaction qui peuvent être utilisés pour améliorer la diligence raisonnable et adopter des processus de conformité en crypto-monnaies plus intelligents.
Refinitiv
Refinitiv est l'un des plus grands fournisseurs mondiaux de données et d'infrastructures sur les marchés financiers. L'entreprise fournit des données et des perspectives de premier plan, des plateformes de négociation, ainsi que des données ouvertes et des plateformes technologiques qui connectent la communauté mondiale des marchés financiers - favorisant les performances en matière de négociation, d'investissement, de gestion de patrimoine, de conformité réglementaire, de gestion des données de marché, de risque d'entreprise et de lutte contre le crime financier.
Chainalysis
Chainalysis fournit des données, des logiciels, des services et des recherches aux bourses de crypto-monnaies, aux organismes internationaux d'application de la loi et à d'autres clients dans plus de 60 pays. Le logiciel d'analyse des transactions blockchain de la société les aide à se conformer aux réglementations, à évaluer les risques et à identifier les activités illicites, et est utilisé pour résoudre des affaires criminelles très médiatisées dans le monde entier et élargir l'accès des consommateurs aux crypto-monnaies en toute sécurité.
Technology Partners
Amazon AWS
Amazon Web Services (AWS) offers a broad set of global cloud-based products including computing, storage, databases, analytics, networking, mobile, developer tools, management tools, IoT, security, and enterprise applications. These services help organizations move faster, lower IT costs, and scale applications.
Atlassian is an Australian enterprise software company that develops products for software developers, project managers, and content management. It is best known for its issue tracking application, Jira, and its team collaboration and wiki product, Confluence.
Slack is a proprietary business communication platform developed by American software company Slack Technologies. It offers many IRC-style features, including persistent chat rooms (channels) organized by topic, private groups, and direct messaging.
Salesforce
Salesforce is an American cloud-based software company headquartered in San Francisco, California. It provides customer relationship management service and also sells a complementary suite of enterprise applications focused on customer service, marketing automation, analytics, and application development.
Gitlab Ulimate
GitLab Ultimate is the most comprehensive edition of GitLab, a web-based DevOps lifecycle tool that provides a Git-repository manager providing wiki, issue-tracking, and CI/CD pipeline features. Ultimate offers advanced features like security testing, compliance management, and portfolio management.
Grafana is an open-source platform for monitoring and observability. It allows you to query, visualize, alert on, and understand your metrics no matter where they are stored, and it creates, explores, and shares dashboards that foster a data-driven culture.
Argo CD is a declarative, GitOps continuous delivery tool for Kubernetes. It allows for the automated deployment of applications to Kubernetes clusters, managing the deployment process based on the desired state specified in a Git repository.
Sentry is an open-source error tracking tool that helps developers monitor and fix crashes in real time. It provides context-rich application monitoring with minimal overhead, helping software teams detect, triage, and prioritize errors in real-time.
Figma is a cloud-based design tool that is similar to Sketch in functionality and features, but with the added ability to collaborate in real-time. It is mainly used for UI and UX design of mobile apps and web applications, offering tools for team collaboration.
Médias
Finance Magnates
Finance Magnates est un important fournisseur mondial d'actualités, de recherches et d'événements sur le commerce multi-actifs, axé sur le trading électronique, la banque, l'investissement et la technologie qui les sous-tend. En tant que l'une des principales sources de contenu et d'informations actualisées sur l'industrie, B2Broker entretient un partenariat médiatique permanent et figure régulièrement dans les pages principales de cette publication en ligne populaire.
IFX EXPO
Les expositions iFX sont un élément important du circuit des événements. Les organisateurs, Ultimate Fintech, organisent plusieurs expositions à travers le monde, notamment iFX Expo Cyprus, iFX Expo Asia et, plus récemment, Virtual Vision Finance. B2Broker est heureux d'être un participant établi à tous ces salons, dans le cadre de sa stratégie de rencontre et d'intégration de nouveaux clients, et d'élargissement de sa portée mondiale.
Reuters fait partie de Thomson Reuters, le plus grand fournisseur mondial d'informations multimédias sur l'actualité commerciale, financière, nationale et internationale à destination des professionnels via des canaux médiatiques tels que Reuters.com et Reuters TV. B2Broker a fait l'objet d'un article dans ZAWYA.com, une importante source d'informations et de renseignements régionaux qui fait partie de Refinitiv Middle East, affiliée à Reuters News.
Forbes est un magazine d'affaires américain bihebdomadaire qui propose des articles sur des sujets liés à la finance, à l'industrie, à l'investissement et au marketing. Forbes traite également de sujets connexes tels que la technologie et les communications. Les experts de B2Broker ont commenté des articles pertinents dans cette publication d'actualité prestigieuse et bien établie, qui est diffusée depuis plus de 100 ans.
Bloomberg
Bloomberg est un important fournisseur mondial d'actualités et d'informations financières diffusées 24 heures sur 24, y compris des données sur les prix en temps réel et historiques, des données financières, des nouvelles sur les transactions et des reportages d'analystes. Ses services comprennent la télévision, la radio et des magazines, ainsi que des outils d'analyse professionnelle pour les professionnels de la finance. B2Broker a contribué à des articles financiers à la demande de la rédaction à plusieurs occasions.
Investing.com
Investing.com est une plateforme de marchés financiers fournissant des données en temps réel, des cotations, des graphiques, des outils financiers, des nouvelles de dernière minute et des analyses sur 250 bourses du monde entier éditées dans 44 lngues. Avec plus de 46 millions d'utilisateurs mensuels et plus de 400 millions de sessions, Investing.com est l'un des trois principaux sites financiers mondiaux sur lesquels B2Broker assure une visibilité fréquente
ForkLog est une entreprise médiatique spécialisée dans les crypto-monnaies et la blockchain qui participe à la création d'infrastructures médiatiques pour le secteur depuis 2014. Le magazine culte se concentre sur le bitcoin, la technologie blockchain et l'économie numérique, en fournissant quotidiennement des nouvelles et des analyses sur le marché des crypto-monnaies. B2Broker est un élément régulier des articles d'actualité, d'interview et d'analyse de Forklog.
Сryptonews
Cryptonews.com est un guichet unique d'informations sur les crypto-monnaies. Il offre une couverture originale de l'actualité mondiale de la blockchain et des crypto-monnaies avec des opinions, des critiques et des guides visant à aider le grand public à comprendre et à appliquer avec succès ces technologies aujourd'hui et à l'avenir.
Businesswire
Fondée en 1961, Business Wire diffuse des communiqués de presse et constitue une source de confiance pour les organismes de presse, les journalistes, les professionnels de l'investissement et les autorités réglementaires, en fournissant des nouvelles directement dans les systèmes éditoriaux et les principales sources d'information en ligne. Les salles de rédaction mondiales de Business Wire répondent aux besoins de millions de professionnels de la communication et de médias d'information dans le monde entier.

Our Partners & Vendors
We are pleased to have formed synergistic alliances with leading technology and business partners to provide you with a range of innovative solutions with expertise and professionalism.
While our in-depth expertise and thorough understanding of the FinTech market enables us to provide an outstanding range of products and services to meet our clients needs, our partnerships with key specialists enable us to capitalise on emerging technologies and offer added value to our customers.
Liquidity Partners
B2B Prime Services
EU Limited
B2B Prime Services EU Limited (Ex Menasecurities Ltd) is a multi-asset Liquidity Provider regulated in the EU under the CySEC National Competent Authority (License # 370/18) of Cyprus. We offer prime of prime liquidity for instilutional and professional clients.
B2B Prime Services Ltd
A Global regulated Prime of Prime Multi-Asset Liquidity Provider for institutional and professional clients. B2B Prime Services Ltd, is a Mauritius Global Business Company (GBC) registered with FSC Mauritius (SEC-2.1B Investment Dealer)
Payment Partners
B2BinPay is a cryptocurrency payment solution that allows businesses globally to send, receive, store, exchange and accept online crypto payments securely and safely at a reduced cost. It delivers fast, simple and efficient financial services technology, enabling access to the cryptocurrency markets by offering cryptoprocessing services and wallet solutions to Merchants and Enterprises.
Eqwire is an FCA-regulated AEMI company headquartered in London, UK. Established in 2020, Eqwire offers a range of digital banking and payment services to regulated Institutional, corporate and individual clients across the UK and EEA.
Coinsbuy is a cryptocurrency payment solution that allows businesses globally to send, receive, store, exchange and accept online crypto payments securely and safely at a reduced cost. It provides a complete solutions for cryptocurrency wallets, addresses and its management.
Exchange Partner
B2BX is a EU Regulated professional digital asset exchange which provides simple access to institutional level liquidity. It is a full-featured trading platform which allows users to trade a vast number of major digital assets and cryptocurrencies. B2BX supports EUR, GBP and USD currencies and wallets and all types of transfers including SEPA, SWIFT and Faster Payments in all major cryptocurrencies.
Web Design Studio
B2Broker studio
B2Broker studio is a professional player that provides various services related to web and graphic design. The studio focuses on creating brokerage and exchange terminals interfaces, websites for https://b2broker.studio/exchanges, crypto and FOREX brokers. You no longer need to waste time searching for a service provider who will deliver a top-quality service to get your business started.
Venture Capital Partner
B2Broker VС
B2Broker VC is a venture capital fund that is part of the B2Broker group of companies and is a new project that is due for launch in late 2020. The project was created to enable the company to make investments in, and nurture external projects that are of interest to us such as new fintech start ups and payment systems.
Technology Vendors
MetaQuotes
A leading developer of software applications for brokerages, banks, and exchanges. The company has developed a series of popular software products and its industry-leading MetaTrader 4/5 multi-asset trading platforms. MetaQuotes partners with the largest financial institutions around the world.
PrimeXM is an award-winning technology provider to the global financial industry with a focus on providing cutting edge aggregation software, ultra-low-latency connectivity, institutional grade hosting solutions and high end MT4/MT5 bridging.
oneZero empowers institutional and retail broker-dealers and market makers with the trading technology required to compete effectively across the global foreign exchange, commodities, crypto-currency and futures markets. The company specialises in technology for multi-asset class execution, connectivity, aggregation, distribution and hub.
CTrader is an international technology provider, successfully delivering complex Fintech industry solutions. Developers of trading platforms for brokers that convert, retain and increase the lifetime value of their clients. Specializing in complete out-of-the-box business solutions and complex custom development projects.
KYC / KYT Partners
Sumsub helps companies employ simpler, conduct correct KYC/AML-checks, taking into account the requirements of financial regulators, banks and institutions that control the processing of personal data. An all-in-one platform means companies don’t need to worry about verification. All checks meet the requirements of regulations in KYC, AML, CTF and requirements for processing personal data.
SPARK provides a comprehensive solution for verifying legal entities, helping businesses conduct KYC and due diligence procedures, complete on-boarding processes and identify business risks and opportunities with confidence. By providing detailed insights and analysis, SPARK allows businesses to make faster and better-informed decisions.
Crystal is a blockchain analytics platform engineered by the Bitfury Group. Crystal analytics provides deep insight into cryptocurrency transactions, including identities, risk scores, and transaction histories that can be used to enhance due diligence and adopt smarter cryptocurrency compliance processes.
Refinitiv
Refinitiv is one of the world’s largest providers of financial markets data and infrastructure. The company provides leading data and insights, trading platforms, and open data and technology platforms that connect the global financial markets community - driving performance in trading, investment, wealth management, regulatory compliance, market data management, enterprise risk and fighting financial crime.
Chainalysis
Chainalysis provides data, software, services and research to cryptocurrency exchanges, international law enforcement agencies and other clients in over 60 countries. The company’s blockchain transaction analysis software helps them comply with regulations, assess risk and identify illicit activity and is used to solve high-profile criminal cases worldwide and expand consumer access to cryptocurrency safely.
Media
Finance Magnates
Finance Magnates is a leading global provider of multi-asset trading news, research and events focusing on electronic trading, banking, investing and the technology that drives them. As one of the key sources of up-to-date news and information surrounding the industry, B2Broker maintains an ongoing media partnership, featuring regularly on the leading pages of this popular online publication.
IFX EXPO
iFX Expos are a big feature on the events circuit. The organisers, Ultimate Fintech, host several expos across the globe including iFX Expo Cyprus, iFX Expo Asia, and more recently, Virtual Vision Finance. B2Broker is pleased to be an established participant at all these expos as part of its strategy to meet and onboard new clients, and broaden its worldwide reach.
Reuters is part of Thomson Reuters, the world’s largest multimedia news provider of business, financial, national, and international news to professionals via media channels including Reuters.com and via Reuters TV. B2Broker has featured in ZAWYA.com, a leading news source of regional news and intelligence and part of Refinitiv Middle East, which is affiliated with Reuters News.
Forbes is a bi-weekly American business magazine that features articles on finance, industry, investing, and marketing topics. Forbes also reports on related subjects such as technology and communications. B2Broker experts have contributed commentary to relevant articles within this established and prestigious news publication which has been in circulation for over 100 years.
Bloomberg
Bloomberg is a major global provider of 24-hour financial news and information, including real-time and historic price data, financial data, trading news, and analyst coverage. Its services include television, radio, and magazines, as well as professional analysis tools for financial professionals. B2Broker has contributed to financial articles by editorial request on several occasions.
Investing.com
Investing.com is a financial markets platform providing real-time data, quotes, charts, financial tools, breaking news and analysis across 250 exchanges around the world in 44 language editions. With more than 46 million monthly users, and over 400 million sessions, Investing.com is one of the top three global financial websites on which B2Broker ensures frequent visibility.
ForkLog is a cryptocurrency and blockchain media company that has been involved in creating media infrastructure for the industry since 2014. The cult magazine focuses on Bitcoin, blockchain technology and the digital economy, delivering news and analytics on the cryptocurrency market daily. B2Broker is a regular feature in Forklog news, interview and analysis articles.
Сryptonews
Cryptonews.com is a one-stop shop crypto news destination. It offers original coverage of the global blockchain and cryptocurrency news with opinions, reviews and guides aimed at helping the general public understand and successfully apply these technologies today and in the future.
Businesswire
Founded in 1961, Business Wire disseminates press releases and is a trusted source for news organisations, journalists, investment professionals, and regulatory authorities, delivering news directly into editorial systems and leading online news sources. Business Wire’s global newsrooms meet the needs of millions of communications professionals and news media worldwide.
Bitcoin.com
Bitcoin.com is a company that is incorporated in St Kitts & Nevis and operated by Saint Bitts LLC. The website offers news connected with the Bitcoin network.
NewsBTC comprises a team of great minds from the cryptocurrency industry. As part of the NewsBTC Media Group, it produces and shares top quality content with the public.
Ambcrypto.com
Founded in 2018, AMBCrypto sets out to simplify and deliver all the latest blockchain and crypto news to its audience. Reaching over one million readers per month, AMBCrypto has grown quickly and has now become the digital news source for everyone interested in cryptocurrency.
Coingape.com
Coingape provides the cryptocurrency community with in-depth updates on the crypto/blockchain world, covering stories in a dedicated editorial section that help people grasp the impact of cryptocurrencies globally. It also provides coverage on blockchain trends, crypto price analysis, crypto reviews, and expert interviews.