Наши партнеры и поставщики
Мы рады, что создали синергетические союзы с ведущими технологическими и деловыми партнерами, чтобы предоставить вам ряд инновационных решений с высоким профессионализмом и компетентностью.
Наш глубокий опыт и глубокое понимание рынка FinTech позволяет нам предоставлять выдающийся ассортимент продуктов и услуг для удовлетворения потребностей наших клиентов,
а наши партнерские отношения с ключевыми специалистами позволяют нам использовать развивающиеся технологии и предлагать дополнительные преимущества нашим клиентам.
Партнеры по ликвидности
B2B Prime Services
EU Limited
B2B Prime Services EU Limited (Ex Menasecurities Ltd) является поставщиком ликвидности по мультиактивам, регулируемым в ЕС Национальным компетентным органом CySEC (лицензия № 370/18) Кипра. Мы предоставляем Prime of Prime ликвидность для институциональных и профессиональных клиентов.

B2Prime Services Ltd - международный провайдер ликвидности по мультиактивам уровня Prime of Prime для институциональных и частных клиентов, лицензированный финансовым регулятором Маврикийской компанией глобального бизнеса (GBC), зарегистрированной в FSC Маврикия (SEC-2.1B Investment Dealer).
Платежные партнеры
B2BinPay - это криптовалютное платежное решение, которое позволяет предприятиям по всему миру отправлять, получать, хранить, обменивать и принимать онлайн-платежи криптовалют надежно и безопасно по сниженным ценам. Это решение предоставляет быстрые, простые и эффективные технологии финансовых услуг, обеспечивая доступ к криптовалютным рынкам путем предоставления услуг криптопроцессинга и решений для кошельков для продавцов и корпоративных клиентов.
Eqwire - компания AEMI, регулируемая FCA, со штаб-квартирой в Лондоне, Великобритания. Основанная в 2020 году, Eqwire предлагает ряд цифровых банковских и платежных услуг для регулируемых институциональных, корпоративных и индивидуальных клиентов в Великобритании и ЕЭЗ.
Поставщики технологий
PrimeXM является отмеченным наградами поставщиком технологий для мировой финансовой индустрии, специализирующимся на предоставлении передового программного обеспечения для агрегации, соединения с ультранизкой задержкой, хостинговых решений институционального уровня и высококлассного моста MT4/MT5.
oneZero предоставляет институциональным и розничным брокер-дилерам и маркет-мейкерам торговые технологии, необходимые для эффективной конкуренции на глобальных валютных, товарных, криптовалютных и фьючерсных рынках. Компания специализируется на технологиях исполнения, подключения, агрегации, распределения и концентратора для нескольких классов активов.
CTrader - международный поставщик технологий, успешно внедряющий комплексные решения для финтех-индустрии. Разработчик торговых платформ для брокеров, которые конвертируют, удерживают и увеличивают пожизненную ценность своих клиентов. Специализируется на комплексных готовых бизнес-решениях и сложных проектах индивидуальной разработки.
Tools For Brokers
Tools for Brokers — это отмеченный наградами поставщик технологических решений MT4/MT5 для розничных брокеров. Экосистема продуктов покрывает наиболее важные брокерские потребности. Краеугольным камнем экосистемы является Trade Processor - мост ликвидности, который поддерживается передовым решением для мониторинга и отчетности, системой управления капиталом, а также множеством плагинов и приложений, нацеленных на решение конкретных задач.
Centroid Solutions
Компания Centroid Solutions является новатором в области финтеха. Наша команда состоит из профессионалов, обладающих обширными отраслевыми знаниями и опытом в области дилинга, управления рисками, количественной аналитики рисков, мостов и исполнения, информационных технологий и разработки программного обеспечения. Мы инвестировали свой капитал, отраслевой и технологический опыт, чтобы создать набор технологических решений, специально разработанных для того, чтобы помочь брокерам повысить доходность с учетом риска, оптимизировать операционные расходы и способствовать росту бизнеса.
KYC / KYT Партнёры
Sumsub помогает компаниям использовать более простые и точные KYC/AML-проверки с учетом требований финансовых регуляторов, банков и учреждений, контролирующих обработку персональных данных. Платформа "все в одном" означает, что компаниям не нужно беспокоиться о верификации. Все проверки соответствуют требованиям нормативных актов в области KYC, AML, CTF и требованиям к обработке персональных данных.
SPARK предоставляет комплексное решение для проверки юридических лиц, помогая компаниям проводить процедуры KYC и due diligence, завершать процессы регистрации и уверенно определять бизнес-риски и возможности. Предоставляя подробные сведения и анализ, SPARK позволяет предприятиям принимать более быстрые и обоснованные решения.
Crystal - это аналитическая платформа блокчейн, разработанная компанией Bitfury Group. Аналитика Crystal обеспечивает глубокое понимание криптовалютных транзакций, включая идентификационные данные, оценки рисков и истории транзакций, которые могут быть использованы для повышения должной осмотрительности и внедрения более разумных процессов соблюдения криптовалютных требований.
Refinitiv
Refinitiv - один из крупнейших в мире поставщиков данных и инфраструктуры финансовых рынков. Компания предоставляет ведущие данные и аналитические материалы, торговые платформы, открытые данные и технологические платформы, которые объединяют мировое сообщество финансовых рынков, повышая эффективность торговли, инвестиций, управления состоянием, соблюдения нормативных требований, управления рыночными данными, корпоративными рисками и борьбы с финансовыми преступлениями.
Chainalysis
Chainalysis предоставляет данные, программное обеспечение, услуги и исследования криптовалютным биржам, международным правоохранительным органам и другим клиентам в более чем 60 странах. Программное обеспечение компании для анализа транзакций блокчейн помогает им соблюдать нормативные требования, оценивать риски и выявлять незаконную деятельность, а также используется для раскрытия громких уголовных дел по всему миру и расширения безопасного доступа потребителей к криптовалюте.
Technology Partners
Amazon AWS
Amazon Web Services (AWS) offers a broad set of global cloud-based products including computing, storage, databases, analytics, networking, mobile, developer tools, management tools, IoT, security, and enterprise applications. These services help organizations move faster, lower IT costs, and scale applications.
Atlassian is an Australian enterprise software company that develops products for software developers, project managers, and content management. It is best known for its issue tracking application, Jira, and its team collaboration and wiki product, Confluence.
Slack is a proprietary business communication platform developed by American software company Slack Technologies. It offers many IRC-style features, including persistent chat rooms (channels) organized by topic, private groups, and direct messaging.
Salesforce
Salesforce is an American cloud-based software company headquartered in San Francisco, California. It provides customer relationship management service and also sells a complementary suite of enterprise applications focused on customer service, marketing automation, analytics, and application development.
Gitlab Ulimate
GitLab Ultimate is the most comprehensive edition of GitLab, a web-based DevOps lifecycle tool that provides a Git-repository manager providing wiki, issue-tracking, and CI/CD pipeline features. Ultimate offers advanced features like security testing, compliance management, and portfolio management.
Grafana is an open-source platform for monitoring and observability. It allows you to query, visualize, alert on, and understand your metrics no matter where they are stored, and it creates, explores, and shares dashboards that foster a data-driven culture.
Argo CD is a declarative, GitOps continuous delivery tool for Kubernetes. It allows for the automated deployment of applications to Kubernetes clusters, managing the deployment process based on the desired state specified in a Git repository.
Sentry is an open-source error tracking tool that helps developers monitor and fix crashes in real time. It provides context-rich application monitoring with minimal overhead, helping software teams detect, triage, and prioritize errors in real-time.
Figma is a cloud-based design tool that is similar to Sketch in functionality and features, but with the added ability to collaborate in real-time. It is mainly used for UI and UX design of mobile apps and web applications, offering tools for team collaboration.
Медиа
Finance Magnates
Finance Magnates — ведущий мировой поставщик новостей, исследований и событий, посвященных электронной торговле, банковскому делу, инвестированию и финансовым технологиям. Являясь одним из ключевых источников актуальных новостей и информации об отрасли, B2Broker поддерживает постоянное медиа-партнерство с Finance Magnates, регулярно появляясь на ведущих страницах этого популярного онлайн-издания.
IFX EXPO
Выставки iFX занимают важное место в программе мероприятий. Организаторы, Ultimate Fintech, проводят несколько выставок по всему миру, включая iFX Expo Cyprus, iFX Expo Asia, и совсем недавно Virtual Vision Finance. B2Broker рад быть постоянным участником всех этих выставок в рамках своей стратегии, направленной на встречу и привлечение новых клиентов, а также на расширение своего мирового охвата.
Reuters является частью Thomson Reuters, крупнейшего в мире мультимедийного поставщика новостей, предоставляющего деловые, финансовые, национальные и международные новости для профессионалов через медиа-каналы, включая Reuters.com и через Reuters TV. B2Broker был представлен на сайте ZAWYA.com, ведущем источнике региональных новостей и разведки, входящем в состав Refinitiv Middle East, который аффилирован с Reuters News.
Forbes - американский деловой журнал, выходящий раз в две недели и публикующий статьи на темы финансов, промышленности, инвестирования и маркетинга. Forbes также сообщает о смежных темах, таких как технологии и коммуникации. Эксперты B2Broker предоставили свои комментарии к соответствующим статьям в этом авторитетном и престижном новостном издании, которое выходит уже более 100 лет.
Bloomberg
Bloomberg - крупнейший мировой поставщик круглосуточных финансовых новостей и информации, включая данные о ценах в реальном времени и за прошлые периоды, финансовые данные, новости торговли и аналитические материалы. Услуги компании включают телевидение, радио и журналы, а также инструменты профессионального анализа для финансовых специалистов. B2Broker неоднократно участвовал в написании финансовых статей по просьбе редакции.
Investing.com
Investing.com - это платформа для финансовых рынков, предоставляющая данные, котировки, графики, финансовые инструменты, свежие новости и анализ 250 бирж по всему миру на 44 языках. С более чем 46 миллионами ежемесячных пользователей и более чем 400 миллионами сессий Investing.com является одним из трех ведущих мировых финансовых сайтов, на которых B2Broker обеспечивает частое присутствие.
ForkLog - криптовалютная и блокчейн-медиакомпания, которая занимается созданием медиаинфраструктуры для индустрии с 2014 года. Культовый журнал посвящен биткоину, технологии блокчейн и цифровой экономике, ежедневно предоставляя новости и аналитику о криптовалютном рынке. B2Broker регулярно публикует в Forklog новости, интервью и аналитические статьи.
Сryptonews
Cryptonews.com - это универсальный сайт криптоновостей. Он предлагает оригинальное освещение глобальных новостей блокчейна и криптовалют, а также мнения, обзоры и гайды, призванные помочь широкой общественности понять и успешно применять эти технологии сегодня и в будущем.
Businesswire
Основанная в 1961 году, компания Business Wire распространяет пресс-релизы и является надежным источником для новостных организаций, журналистов, специалистов по инвестициям и регулирующих органов, поставляя новости непосредственно в редакционные системы и ведущие онлайновые источники новостей. Глобальные отделы новостей Business Wire удовлетворяют потребности миллионов профессионалов в области коммуникаций и новостных СМИ по всему миру.

Our Partners & Vendors
We are pleased to have formed synergistic alliances with leading technology and business partners to provide you with a range of innovative solutions with expertise and professionalism.
While our in-depth expertise and thorough understanding of the FinTech market enables us to provide an outstanding range of products and services to meet our clients needs, our partnerships with key specialists enable us to capitalise on emerging technologies and offer added value to our customers.
Liquidity Partners
B2B Prime Services
EU Limited
B2B Prime Services EU Limited (Ex Menasecurities Ltd) is a multi-asset Liquidity Provider regulated in the EU under the CySEC National Competent Authority (License # 370/18) of Cyprus. We offer prime of prime liquidity for instilutional and professional clients.
B2B Prime Services Ltd
A Global regulated Prime of Prime Multi-Asset Liquidity Provider for institutional and professional clients. B2B Prime Services Ltd, is a Mauritius Global Business Company (GBC) registered with FSC Mauritius (SEC-2.1B Investment Dealer)
Payment Partners
B2BinPay is a cryptocurrency payment solution that allows businesses globally to send, receive, store, exchange and accept online crypto payments securely and safely at a reduced cost. It delivers fast, simple and efficient financial services technology, enabling access to the cryptocurrency markets by offering cryptoprocessing services and wallet solutions to Merchants and Enterprises.
Eqwire is an FCA-regulated AEMI company headquartered in London, UK. Established in 2020, Eqwire offers a range of digital banking and payment services to regulated Institutional, corporate and individual clients across the UK and EEA.
Coinsbuy is a cryptocurrency payment solution that allows businesses globally to send, receive, store, exchange and accept online crypto payments securely and safely at a reduced cost. It provides a complete solutions for cryptocurrency wallets, addresses and its management.
Exchange Partner
B2BX is a EU Regulated professional digital asset exchange which provides simple access to institutional level liquidity. It is a full-featured trading platform which allows users to trade a vast number of major digital assets and cryptocurrencies. B2BX supports EUR, GBP and USD currencies and wallets and all types of transfers including SEPA, SWIFT and Faster Payments in all major cryptocurrencies.
Web Design Studio
B2Broker studio
B2Broker studio is a professional player that provides various services related to web and graphic design. The studio focuses on creating brokerage and exchange terminals interfaces, websites for https://b2broker.studio/exchanges, crypto and FOREX brokers. You no longer need to waste time searching for a service provider who will deliver a top-quality service to get your business started.
Venture Capital Partner
B2Broker VС
B2Broker VC is a venture capital fund that is part of the B2Broker group of companies and is a new project that is due for launch in late 2020. The project was created to enable the company to make investments in, and nurture external projects that are of interest to us such as new fintech start ups and payment systems.
Technology Vendors
MetaQuotes
A leading developer of software applications for brokerages, banks, and exchanges. The company has developed a series of popular software products and its industry-leading MetaTrader 4/5 multi-asset trading platforms. MetaQuotes partners with the largest financial institutions around the world.
PrimeXM is an award-winning technology provider to the global financial industry with a focus on providing cutting edge aggregation software, ultra-low-latency connectivity, institutional grade hosting solutions and high end MT4/MT5 bridging.
oneZero empowers institutional and retail broker-dealers and market makers with the trading technology required to compete effectively across the global foreign exchange, commodities, crypto-currency and futures markets. The company specialises in technology for multi-asset class execution, connectivity, aggregation, distribution and hub.
CTrader is an international technology provider, successfully delivering complex Fintech industry solutions. Developers of trading platforms for brokers that convert, retain and increase the lifetime value of their clients. Specializing in complete out-of-the-box business solutions and complex custom development projects.
KYC / KYT Partners
Sumsub helps companies employ simpler, conduct correct KYC/AML-checks, taking into account the requirements of financial regulators, banks and institutions that control the processing of personal data. An all-in-one platform means companies don’t need to worry about verification. All checks meet the requirements of regulations in KYC, AML, CTF and requirements for processing personal data.
SPARK provides a comprehensive solution for verifying legal entities, helping businesses conduct KYC and due diligence procedures, complete on-boarding processes and identify business risks and opportunities with confidence. By providing detailed insights and analysis, SPARK allows businesses to make faster and better-informed decisions.
Crystal is a blockchain analytics platform engineered by the Bitfury Group. Crystal analytics provides deep insight into cryptocurrency transactions, including identities, risk scores, and transaction histories that can be used to enhance due diligence and adopt smarter cryptocurrency compliance processes.
Refinitiv
Refinitiv is one of the world’s largest providers of financial markets data and infrastructure. The company provides leading data and insights, trading platforms, and open data and technology platforms that connect the global financial markets community - driving performance in trading, investment, wealth management, regulatory compliance, market data management, enterprise risk and fighting financial crime.
Chainalysis
Chainalysis provides data, software, services and research to cryptocurrency exchanges, international law enforcement agencies and other clients in over 60 countries. The company’s blockchain transaction analysis software helps them comply with regulations, assess risk and identify illicit activity and is used to solve high-profile criminal cases worldwide and expand consumer access to cryptocurrency safely.
Media
Finance Magnates
Finance Magnates is a leading global provider of multi-asset trading news, research and events focusing on electronic trading, banking, investing and the technology that drives them. As one of the key sources of up-to-date news and information surrounding the industry, B2Broker maintains an ongoing media partnership, featuring regularly on the leading pages of this popular online publication.
IFX EXPO
iFX Expos are a big feature on the events circuit. The organisers, Ultimate Fintech, host several expos across the globe including iFX Expo Cyprus, iFX Expo Asia, and more recently, Virtual Vision Finance. B2Broker is pleased to be an established participant at all these expos as part of its strategy to meet and onboard new clients, and broaden its worldwide reach.
Reuters is part of Thomson Reuters, the world’s largest multimedia news provider of business, financial, national, and international news to professionals via media channels including Reuters.com and via Reuters TV. B2Broker has featured in ZAWYA.com, a leading news source of regional news and intelligence and part of Refinitiv Middle East, which is affiliated with Reuters News.
Forbes is a bi-weekly American business magazine that features articles on finance, industry, investing, and marketing topics. Forbes also reports on related subjects such as technology and communications. B2Broker experts have contributed commentary to relevant articles within this established and prestigious news publication which has been in circulation for over 100 years.
Bloomberg
Bloomberg is a major global provider of 24-hour financial news and information, including real-time and historic price data, financial data, trading news, and analyst coverage. Its services include television, radio, and magazines, as well as professional analysis tools for financial professionals. B2Broker has contributed to financial articles by editorial request on several occasions.
Investing.com
Investing.com is a financial markets platform providing real-time data, quotes, charts, financial tools, breaking news and analysis across 250 exchanges around the world in 44 language editions. With more than 46 million monthly users, and over 400 million sessions, Investing.com is one of the top three global financial websites on which B2Broker ensures frequent visibility.
ForkLog is a cryptocurrency and blockchain media company that has been involved in creating media infrastructure for the industry since 2014. The cult magazine focuses on Bitcoin, blockchain technology and the digital economy, delivering news and analytics on the cryptocurrency market daily. B2Broker is a regular feature in Forklog news, interview and analysis articles.
Сryptonews
Cryptonews.com is a one-stop shop crypto news destination. It offers original coverage of the global blockchain and cryptocurrency news with opinions, reviews and guides aimed at helping the general public understand and successfully apply these technologies today and in the future.
Businesswire
Founded in 1961, Business Wire disseminates press releases and is a trusted source for news organisations, journalists, investment professionals, and regulatory authorities, delivering news directly into editorial systems and leading online news sources. Business Wire’s global newsrooms meet the needs of millions of communications professionals and news media worldwide.
Bitcoin.com
Bitcoin.com is a company that is incorporated in St Kitts & Nevis and operated by Saint Bitts LLC. The website offers news connected with the Bitcoin network.
NewsBTC comprises a team of great minds from the cryptocurrency industry. As part of the NewsBTC Media Group, it produces and shares top quality content with the public.
Ambcrypto.com
Founded in 2018, AMBCrypto sets out to simplify and deliver all the latest blockchain and crypto news to its audience. Reaching over one million readers per month, AMBCrypto has grown quickly and has now become the digital news source for everyone interested in cryptocurrency.
Coingape.com
Coingape provides the cryptocurrency community with in-depth updates on the crypto/blockchain world, covering stories in a dedicated editorial section that help people grasp the impact of cryptocurrencies globally. It also provides coverage on blockchain trends, crypto price analysis, crypto reviews, and expert interviews.