حلول وايت ليبل متطورة
المزود الرائد في مجال السيولة والتكنولوجيا المالية
المنتجات الاساسية
يقوم فريقنا المتخصص من المهندسين بقيادة منتجاتنا الأساسية لتقديم حلول رائدة لوسطاء: الفوركس / العملات المشفرة / الأوراق المالية بالإضافة إلى بورصات التداول الفعلية / الهامشية.
السيولة
نحن نقدم واحدة من أعمق أحواض وتجمعات السيولة للعملات الأجنبية والمعادن والعملات المشفرة وعقود الفروقات. مزود سيولة رائد لعقود الفروقات المشفرة وفقًا لأبحاث السوق مع أكثر من 100 زوج تداول.
معالجة المدفوعات المشفرة
نحن خبراء في عمليات الدفع ضمن البلوكتشين بما في ذلك حلول العملات المشفرة ”وايت ليبل“ وحلولنا معترف بها كواحد من مقدمي خدمات الدفع في الصناعة.
إدارة الأموال
نحن نقدم لك مجموعة من المنتجات التي تتيح لك أن تقدم لعملائك مجموعة من حلول إدارة الأموال التي أثبتت جدارتها في الاستثمار أو التداول.
شركائنا
يسرنا أننا قمنا بعدة تحالفات تآزرية مع رواد التكنولوجيا وشركاء الأعمال التجارية
لتزويدك بمجموعة واسعة من الحلول المبتكرة ذات الخبرة والاحترافية العالية.
في حين تُمكننا خبرتنا الطويلة وفهمنا الشامل لسوق التكنولوجيا المالية من توفير مجموعة رائعة من
المنتجات والخدمات لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا، تمكننا شراكاتنا مع المتخصصين الرئيسيين من الاستفادة من التقنيات الناشئة وتوفير قيمة مضافة لعملائنا.
شركاء السيولة
منذ عام 2016
منذ عام 2016 وتحت كيان B2Prime ، تعمل خدمات الوساطة الرئيسية “Prime Brokerage Services” في قضاء لجنة فانواتو للخدمات المالية (VFSC) ، وهي الهيئة التنظيمية المالية في البلاد التي تشرف على الخدمات المصرفية والمالية. يسمح لنا هذا الترخيص بتوفير الخدمات المالية المتعلقة بالسيولة الرئيسية (Prime Liquidity) للعملاء.
منذ عام 2019
B2Prime BY
b2prime.by
أصبحت B2Broker أول وسيط معتمد لتداول الفوركس وعقود الفروقات في بيلاروسيا بعد تأمين رخصة البنك الوطني لجمهورية بيلاروسيا (NBRB) في أوائل عام 2020. يسمح الترخيص الصادر باسم B2Prime للشركة بالعمل في روسيا البيضاء. تحت تنظيم المركز الوطني للفوركس (NFC) ، B2Prime قادرة على تقديم MT5 وتكنولوجيا منصة الـOneZero للعملاء في بيلاروسيا.
شركاء الدفع
منذ عام 2017
B2BinPay هو حل للدفع بالعملات المشفرة يسمح للشركات على مستوى العالم بإرسال واستلام وتخزين وصرف وقبول المدفوعات بالعملات المشفرة عبر الإنترنت بأمان وتكلفة مخفضة. إنه يوفر تكنولوجيا خدمات مالية سريعة وبسيطة وفعالة، مما يتيح الوصول إلى أسواق العملات المشفرة من خلال تقديم خدمات معالجة عمليات الدفع بالعملات المشفرة وحلول المحافظ الالكترونية للتجار والشركات (المؤسسات).
منذ عام 2020
B2BPaySolution
b2bpaysolution.com
B2BPaySolution هي شركة تكنولوجيا مالية خاضعة لرقابة هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) ومقرها لندن، المملكة المتحدة وتقدم مجموعة من الخدمات المصرفية وخدمات الدفع. بدءً من تحويلات الأموال في جميع أنحاء العالم وإصدار المحافظ الإلكترونية والبطاقات المدفوعة مسبقاً إلى إعداد الخصم المباشر ومعالجة الطلبات الدائمة ، ومدفوعات BACS / CHAPS ومعاملات الدفع عبر الهاتف المحمول. تجعل B2BPaySolution جميع أنواع الدفع سهل وآمن!
منذ عام 2020
Coinsbuy هو واحد من أكثر المواقع شعبية على الإنترنت لشراء وحيازة وبيع وتبادل العملات المشفرة الرائدة. يمّكن Coinsbuy المستخدمين من الاحتفاظ بكل شيء بأمان في مكان واحد. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شراء أو بيع أو صرف العملة المشفرة التي اخترتها، فإن Coinsbuy يوفر أسرع وصول ممكن، بالضبط كلما تحتاج إليه! Coinsbuy هو المزود المفضل لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن أفضل خدمة للعملات المشفرة.
بورصة شريكة
منذ عام 2018
B2BX هي بورصة احترافية لتبادل الأصول الرقمية التي توفر سهولة الوصول إلى السيولة على المستوى المؤسساتي. إنها منصة تداول كاملة المواصفات تتيح للمستخدمين تداول عدد كبير من الأصول الرقمية الرئيسية والعملات المشفرة. تدعم B2BX عملات ومحافظ اليورو والدولار الأمريكي والجنيه الإسترليني وجميع أنواع الحوالات بما في ذلك SEPA وSWIFT عمليات الدفع الأسرع بجميع العملات المشفرة الرئيسية.
استوديو لتصميم المواقع
منذ عام 2020
B2Broker studio
b2broker.studio
B2Broker studio هو كيان محترف يوفر خدمات مختلفة تتعلق بتصميم الويب والجرافيك. يركز الاستوديو على إنشاء الواجهات الرئيسية للوساطة والبورصة والمواقع الإلكترونية للبورصة ووسطاء العملات المشفرة والفوركس. لم تعد بحاجة إلى إضاعة الوقت في البحث عن مقدم الخدمة الذي سيقدم خدمة عالية الجودة لبدء عملك.
شريك رأس المال الاستثماري
منذ عام 2020
B2B Capital
b2b.capital
B2B Capital هو صندوق استثماري لرؤوس الأموال (VC) وهو جزء من مجموعة شركات B2Broker وهو مشروع جديد من المقرر إطلاقه في أواخر عام 2020. تم إنشاء المشروع لتمكين الشركة من الاستثمار ورعاية المشاريع الخارجية التي تشكل مصدر اهتمام بالنسبة لنا مثل الشركات الناشئة الجديدة في مجال التكنولوجيا المالية وأنظمة الدفع.
شركاء التكنولوجيا
MetaQuotes
metaquotes.net
مطور رائد لتطبيقات البرمجيات للوساطة والبنوك والبورصات. قامت الشركة بتطوير سلسلة من المنتجات البرمجية المشهورة ومنصات التداول ميتاتريدر 4/5 الرائدة في هذه الصناعة. تشارك MetaQuotes أكبر المؤسسات المالية حول العالم وتتعاون معها.
يُعد PrimeXM مزود للتكنولوجيا حائز على جوائز عدة في الصناعة المالية العالمية مع التركيز على توفير أحدث برامج التجميع وإمكانية الاتصال منخفض الكمون وحلول استضافة من الدرجة المؤسسية وجسور MT4 / MT5 عالية الجودة.
Devexperts
devexperts.com
تتخصص Devexperts في تطوير البرامج المالية لمساعدة شركات الصناعة المالية على اكتساب فوائد التكنولوجيا من خلال توفير حلول البرمجيات المخصصة والتجربة الرائعة في مجال التكنولوجيا المالية. dxTrade هي منصة تداول شهيرة متعددة الأصول للشركة والتي تدعم بخلاف منصات التداول عبر OTC الأخرى مجموعة كاملة من الأصول الموجودة في جميع أنحاء العالم.
تدعم OneZero وسطاء التجزئة (الأفراد) والشركات وصانعي السوق من خلال تكنولوجيا التداول المطلوبة للتنافس بفعالية عبر البورصات العالمية والسلع والعملات المشفرة وأسواق العقود الآجلة. تعتبر الشركة مزود تكنولوجيا متعددة الأصول قابلة للتنفيذ، والتوصيل والتجميع والتوزيع.
شركاء KYC / KYT
Sum&Substance
sumsub.ru
تساعد شركة Sum&Substance الشركات في تبسيط استخدام إجراءات عمليات التحقق من KYC / AML ، مع مراعاة متطلبات المنظمين الماليين والبنوك والمؤسسات التي تتحكم في معالجة البيانات الشخصية. لا داعي للقلق بشأن التحقق بفضل المنصة المتكاملة. تلبي جميع عمليات الفحص متطلبات اللوائح في KYC و AML و CTF ومتطلبات معالجة البيانات الشخصية.
تقدم ”SPARK“ (سبارك) حلاً شاملاً للتحقق من الكيانات القانونية، ومساعدة الشركات على تنفيذ إجراءات KYC والعناية الواجبة واستكمال العمليات الداخلية وتحديد مخاطر الأعمال والفرص بكل ثقة. من خلال تقديم رؤى وتحليلات تفصيلية، تتيح SPARK للشركات اتخاذ قرارات أسرع وأكثر استنارة.
Crystal عبارة عن منصة تحليلات بلوكتشين تم تصميمها بواسطة مجموعة Bitfury. توفر تحليلات Crystal نظرة ثاقبة وعميقة لمعاملات العملات المشفرة، بما في ذلك الهويات ونتائج المخاطر وتاريخ المعاملات التي يمكن استخدامها لتعزيز العناية الواجبة وتبني عمليات امتثال ذكية للعملات المشفرة.
World-Check Risk Intelligence
refinitiv.ru
إن Refinitiv هي أحد أكبر مزودي بيانات الأسواق المالية والبنية التحتية في العالم. توفر الشركة البيانات والإيضاحات ضمن منصات التداول ومنصات البيانات والتكنولوجيا التي تربط مجتمع الأسواق المالية العالمية - تتولى القيادة في التجارة والاستثمار وإدارة الثروات والامتثال التنظيمي وإدارة بيانات السوق ومخاطر المؤسسة ومكافحة الجرائم المالية.
أصدقائنا
Spotware Systems هي مزود للتكنولوجيا المالية التي تطور وتقدم حلولها الخاصة. يتوجه خط منتجات Spotware نحو مزودي التداول عبر الإنترنت في الفوركس والعملات المشفرة ومساحة عقود الفروقات متعددة الأصول.
FXCubic هي مزود تكنولوجيا لصناعة المال، وتقدم محرك تسعير منخفض الكمون وحلول توجيه الطلبات المعقدة. يعمل الجسر المنخفض الكمون في الشركة على أتمتة العمل الذي يتم من خلال مكاتب التداول اليدوي ويقدم حلاً كاملاً لكل من وسطاء STP و B-Book مما يسمح لهم بتحديد أولويات السيولة أو تجميعها.
Law Firm Nicos Chr. Anastasiades
anastalaw.com
تقدم Nicos Chr. Anastasiades خدمات قانونية في مجالات الممارسة المتخصصة في القانون البحري والمدني والمصرفي والتجاري. تغطي خبرة الشركة جميع القضايا المتعلقة بلجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات (CySEC) وتخدم العملاء في العديد من الولايات القضائية بما في ذلك قبرص وأوروبا وروسيا وجزر فيرجن البريطانية وموريشيوس وجزر كايمان وسيشيل، إلخ.
Tradefora
tradefora.com
Tradefora هي أول شركة تحاليل لتكلفة التداول المؤتمتة بالكامل (TCA) ومحرك جودة التنفيذ. تهدف الشركة إلى تسوية الملعب كما يقال لجميع المشاركين في السوق وجلب المزيد من الشفافية إلى OTC FX وعقود الفروقات وتداول العملات المشفرة بالهامش. من خلال القيام بذلك، تساعد Tradefora التجار على رؤية الصورة الكاملة للسوق واتخاذ قرارات ذكية تعتمد على البيانات.
وسائل الإعلام
Finance Magnates
financemagnates.com
Finance Magnates هي مزود رائد وعالمي لأخبار وأبحاث وفعاليات التداول متعدد الأصول التي تركز على التداول الإلكتروني والخدمات المصرفية والاستثمار والتكنولوجيا التي تقودها. كواحد من المصادر الرئيسية لأحدث الأخبار والمعلومات المحيطة بالصناعة، تحافظ B2Broker على شراكة إعلامية مستمرة وتظهر بانتظام على الصفحات الرئيسية لهذا الموقع المشهور في الإنترنت.
IFX EXPO
ifxexpo.com
تُعد iFX Expos ميزة كبيرة في دائرة الفعاليات. يستضيف المنظمون”Ultimate Fintech” العديد من المعارض في جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك iFX Expo Cyprus ، و iFX Expo Asia ، ومؤخرًا Virtual Vision Finance . يسر B2Broker أن تكون مشاركاً راسخاً في جميع هذه المعارض كجزء من استراتيجيتها للقاء العملاء الجدد وتوسيع نطاقها العالمي.
رويترز جزء من تومسون رويترز أكبر مزود أخبار الوسائط المتعددة للأخبار التجارية والمالية والوطنية والدولية في العالم عبر القنوات الإعلامية بما في ذلك Reuters.com و Reuters TV . ظهرت B2Broker في موقع ZAWYA.com ، وهو مصدر إخباري رائد للأخبار والاستخبارات الإقليمية وجزء من ريفينتيف ”Refinitiv" الشرق الأوسط التابعة لوكالة رويترز للأنباء
فوربس هي مجلة أعمال أمريكية تعرض كل أسبوعين مقالات حول التمويل والصناعة والاستثمار ومواضيع التسويق. كما تقدم فوربس تقارير حول مواضيع ذات صلة مثل التكنولوجيا والاتصالات. وقد ساهم خبراء B2Broker في التعليق على المقالات ذات الصلة في هذه المجلة المرموقة والمشهورة والتي يتم تداولها لأكثر من 100 عام.
Bloomberg
bloomberg.com
تعد بلومبرج مزوداً عالمياً رئيسياً للأخبار والمعلومات المالية على مدار الساعة، بما في ذلك بيانات الأسعار التاريخية والحالية والبيانات المالية وأخبار التداول وتغطية المحللين. تشمل خدماتها التلفزيون والراديو والمجلات، بالإضافة إلى أدوات التحليل المهني للمهنيين الماليين. ساهمت B2Broker في المقالات المالية بطلب تحريري في عدة مناسبات.
Investing.com
investing.com
Investing.com هي عبارة عن منصة للأسواق المالية توفر بيانات في الوقت الفعلي وعروض الأسعار والرسوم البيانية والأدوات المالية والأخبار العاجلة والتحليل عبر 250 بورصة حول العالم في 44 إصداراً لغوياً. مع وجود أكثر من 46 مليون مستخدم شهريأ وأكثر من 400 مليون جلسة يعد موقع Investing.com أحد أفضل ثلاثة مواقع مالية عالمية و بدورها B2Broker تشارك بانتظام فيه
ForkLog هي شركة إعلامية للعملات المشفرة والبلوكتشين شاركت في إنشاء البنية التحتية لوسائل الإعلام للصناعة منذ عام 2014. تركز المجلة على البيتكوين وتكنولوجيا البلوكتشين والاقتصاد الرقمي، حيث تقدم الأخبار والتحليلات في سوق العملات الرقمية يومياً. B2Broker تظهر بشكل متكرر في الأخبار والمقابلات ومقالات التحليل.

А Leading Liquidity & Technology Provider
Advanced White Label Solutions
Core products
Our core products are spearheaded by our dedicated team of engineers delivering ground-breaking solutions to FX/Crypto/Securities brokers and Spot/Margin exchanges.
Liquidity
We deliver one of the deepest liquidity pools for FX, Metals, Crypto and CFDs. Leading Crypto CFD liquidity provider based on market research with 100+ trading pairs.
Turnkey Solutions
Choose from our wide range of bespoke solutions designed for whatever type of financial business structure is required including brokerage, exchange and wallets.
Crypto Processing
We are experts in blockchain payments including white label crypto processing solutions and are recognised as one of the go-to providers in the industry.
Money Management
We offer a range of products enabling you to offer your clients a choice of proven money management solutions for investment or trading purposes.
About B2Broker
Leading Prime of Prime Multi-Asset Liquidity & Advanced White Label Solutions Provider.Established in 2014.
Our partners
We are pleased to have formed synergistic alliances with leading technology and business partners to provide you with a range of innovative solutions with expertise and professionalism.
While our in-depth expertise and thorough understanding of the FinTech market enables us to provide an outstanding range of products and services to meet our clients needs, our partnerships with key specialists enable us to capitalise on emerging technologies and offer added value to our customers.
Liquidity Partners
since 2016
Since 2016, under the B2Prime entity, Prime Brokerage Services has operated within the jurisdiction of the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC), the nation’s financial regulatory authority which oversees banking and financial services. This license allows us to provide Prime Liquidity related financial services to customers.
since 2019
B2Prime BY
b2prime.by
B2Broker became the first approved Forex and CFD Prime Broker in Belarus after securing the National Bank of the Republic of Belarus (NBRB) License in early 2020. The License issued under the name of B2Prime allows the company to operate in Belarus. Under the regulation of the National Forex Centre (NFC), B2Prime is able to offer clients MT5 and OneZero platform technology in Belarus.
Payment Partners
since 2017
B2BinPay is a cryptocurrency payment solution that allows businesses globally to send, receive, store, exchange and accept online crypto payments securely and safely at a reduced cost. It delivers fast, simple and efficient financial services technology, enabling access to the cryptocurrency markets by offering cryptoprocessing services and wallet solutions to Merchants and Enterprises.
since 2020
B2BPaySolution
b2bpaysolution.com
B2BPaySolution is an FCA-regulated financial technology company headquartered in London, UK that offers a range of banking and payment services. From worldwide money transfers, issuing e-wallets and prepaid cards, to setting up direct debits, processing standing orders, BACS/CHAPS payments and mobile payment transactions, B2BPaySolution makes every type of payment easy and secure!
since 2020
Coinsbuy is one of the most popular online sites to buy, hold, sell and exchange leading cryptocurrencies. Coinsbuy enables users to keep everything safely and securely in one place. If you need to buy, sell or exchange your chosen crypto, Coinsbuy provides the swiftest access possible, exactly when you need it! Coinsbuy is the provider of choice for those looking for the best cryptocurrency service around.
Exchange Partner
since 2018
B2BX is a professional digital asset exchange which provides simple access to institutional level liquidity. It is a full-featured trading platform which allows users to trade a vast number of major digital assets and cryptocurrencies. B2BX supports EUR, GBP and USD currencies and wallets and all types of transfers including SEPA, SWIFT and Faster Payments in all major cryptocurrencies.
Web Design Studio
since 2020
B2B Creative Web Studio
b2bcws.com
B2B Creative Web Studio is a professional player that provides various services related to web and graphic design. The studio focuses on creating brokerage and exchange terminals interfaces, websites for exchanges, crypto and FOREX brokers. You no longer need to waste time searching for a service provider who will deliver a top-quality service to get your business started.
Venture Capital Partner
since 2020
B2B Capital
b2b.capital
B2B Capital is a venture capital fund that is part of the B2Broker group of companies and is a new project that is due for launch in late 2020. The project was created to enable the company to make investments in, and nurture external projects that are of interest to us such as new fintech start ups and payment systems.
Technology Partners
MetaQuotes
metaquotes.net
A leading developer of software applications for brokerages, banks, and exchanges. The company has developed a series of popular software products and its industry-leading MetaTrader 4/5 multi-asset trading platforms. MetaQuotes partners with the largest financial institutions around the world.
PrimeXM is an award-winning technology provider to the global financial industry with a focus on providing cutting edge aggregation software, ultra-low-latency connectivity, institutional grade hosting solutions and high end MT4/MT5 bridging.
Devexperts
devexperts.com
Devexperts specializes in the development of financial software to help financial industry firms gain a technological advantage by providing custom software solutions and fintech expertise. dxTrade is the company’s renowned multi-asset trading platform which, unlike other OTC trading platforms, supports the entire spectrum of assets in existence across the world.
oneZero empowers institutional and retail broker-dealers and market makers with the trading technology required to compete effectively across the global foreign exchange, commodities, crypto-currency and futures markets. The company specialises in technology for multi-asset class execution, connectivity, aggregation, distribution and hub.
KYC / KYT Partners
Sum&Substance
sumsub.ru
Sum&Substance helps companies employ simpler, conduct correct KYC/AML-checks, taking into account the requirements of financial regulators, banks and institutions that control the processing of personal data. An all-in-one platform means companies don’t need to worry about verification. All checks meet the requirements of regulations in KYC, AML, CTF and requirements for processing personal data.
SPARK provides a comprehensive solution for verifying legal entities, helping businesses conduct KYC and due diligence procedures, complete on-boarding processes and identify business risks and opportunities with confidence. By providing detailed insights and analysis, SPARK allows businesses to make faster and better-informed decisions.
Crystal is a blockchain analytics platform engineered by the Bitfury Group. Crystal analytics provides deep insight into cryptocurrency transactions, including identities, risk scores, and transaction histories that can be used to enhance due diligence and adopt smarter cryptocurrency compliance processes.
World-Check Risk Intelligence
refinitiv.ru
Refinitiv is one of the world’s largest providers of financial markets data and infrastructure. The company provides leading data and insights, trading platforms, and open data and technology platforms that connect the global financial markets community - driving performance in trading, investment, wealth management, regulatory compliance, market data management, enterprise risk and fighting financial crime.
Our Friends
Spotware Systems is a financial technology provider, developing and offering its own proprietary solutions. Spotware’s product line is geared towards online trading providers in the eFX, Cryptocurrencies and multi-asset CFD space.
FXCubic is a technology provider for the finance industry, offering low-latency pricing engine and complex order routing solutions. The company’s low-latency bridge automates work done by manual dealing desks, and offers a complete solution for both STP and B-Book type brokers, allowing them to to prioritize or aggregate liquidity.
Law Firm Nicos Chr. Anastasiades
anastalaw.com
Nicos Chr. Anastasiades provides legal services in its specializing practice areas of Shipping, Civil, Banking and Commercial Law. The firm’s expertise covers all issues related to the Securities & Exchange Commision (CySEC), and serves clients in several jurisdictions including Cyprus, Europe, Russian Federation, BVI, Mauritius, Cayman Islands, Seychelles, etc.
Tradefora
tradefora.com
Tradefora the industry’s first fully automated trading cost analytics (TCA) and execution quality engine. The company aims to level the playing field for all market participants and bring more transparency to OTC FX, CFDs and margin crypto trading. In doing so, Tradefora helps traders see the full market picture and make smart data-driven decisions.
Media
Finance Magnates
financemagnates.com
Finance Magnates is a leading global provider of multi-asset trading news, research and events focusing on electronic trading, banking, investing and the technology that drives them. As one of the key sources of up-to-date news and information surrounding the industry, B2Broker maintains an ongoing media partnership, featuring regularly on the leading pages of this popular online publication.
IFX EXPO
ifxexpo.com
iFX Expos are a big feature on the events circuit. The organisers, Ultimate Fintech, host several expos across the globe including iFX Expo Cyprus, iFX Expo Asia, and more recently, Virtual Vision Finance. B2Broker is pleased to be an established participant at all these expos as part of its strategy to meet and onboard new clients, and broaden its worldwide reach.
Reuters is part of Thomson Reuters, the world’s largest multimedia news provider of business, financial, national, and international news to professionals via media channels including Reuters.com and via Reuters TV. B2Broker has featured in ZAWYA.com, a leading news source of regional news and intelligence and part of Refinitiv Middle East, which is affiliated with Reuters News.
Forbes is a bi-weekly American business magazine that features articles on finance, industry, investing, and marketing topics. Forbes also reports on related subjects such as technology and communications. B2Broker experts have contributed commentary to relevant articles within this established and prestigious news publication which has been in circulation for over 100 years.
Bloomberg
bloomberg.com
Bloomberg is a major global provider of 24-hour financial news and information, including real-time and historic price data, financial data, trading news, and analyst coverage. Its services include television, radio, and magazines, as well as professional analysis tools for financial professionals. B2Broker has contributed to financial articles by editorial request on several occasions.
Investing.com
investing.com
Investing.com is a financial markets platform providing real-time data, quotes, charts, financial tools, breaking news and analysis across 250 exchanges around the world in 44 language editions. With more than 46 million monthly users, and over 400 million sessions, Investing.com is one of the top three global financial websites on which B2Broker ensures frequent visibility.
ForkLog is a cryptocurrency and blockchain media company that has been involved in creating media infrastructure for the industry since 2014. The cult magazine focuses on Bitcoin, blockchain technology and the digital economy, delivering news and analytics on the cryptocurrency market daily. B2Broker is a regular feature in Forklog news, interview and analysis articles.