في هذه المقالة

تمت الكتابة بواسطة

Levan Putkaradze

باعتباري كاتب محتوى ذو خبرة، أتمتع بخلفية قوية في مجال التمويل وموهبة لإنتاج محتوى سهل وممتع. أقوم بإزالة الغموض عن عالم التكنولوجيا المالية والعملات المشفرة من خلال إنتاج محتوى جذاب في هذا المجال. أعتقد أن كل مفهوم وفكرة وطريقة معقدة يمكن تقديمها بطريقة يسهل الوصول إليها ومثيرة، ومن وظيفتي أن أجد هذه الطريقة مع كل موضوع جديد. أتحدى نفسي باستمرار لإنتاج محتوى ذو قيمة لجمهوري المستهدف، مما يسمح للقراء بفهم المحتوى والأفكار المعقدة بسهولة.

قراءة المزيدLinkedin

مدقق لغوي

Tamta Suladze

Tamta هي كاتبة محتوى في جورجيا، لديها خمس سنوات من الخبرة في الأسواق المالية العالمية وأسواق العملات المشفرة للمنشورات الإخبارية وشركات blockchain وشركات العملات المشفرة. تتمتع بخلفية في التعليم العالي واهتمام شخصي بالاستثمار في العملات المشفرة، وهي متخصصة في تقسيم المفاهيم المعقدة إلى معلومات سهلة الفهم لمستثمري العملات المشفرة الجدد. تمتاز كتابات تامتا بأنها احترافية وموثوقة، مما يضمن حصول قراءها على رؤية ومعرفة قيّمة.

قراءة المزيدLinkedin
مشاركة

ما هو All or none order، وكيف تستخدمه؟

Advanced
Reading time

أثبتت Time-in-force orders مكانها في عالم التداول الرقمي. ويتيح وجودهم للمستثمرين اتخاذ قرارات مدروسة، والتحكم في نتائج الصفقات بشكل أكثر كفاءة، والقضاء على السيناريوهات التي قد يتورطون فيها في صفقات غير مواتية.

يُعد All or none order أحد آليات time-in-force الأكثر استخداماً، مما يسمح يحصل المتداولون على الصفقات المرغوبة بزمن أطول ويزيدون من احتمالية نجاحهم. ستناقش هذه المقالة ما يميز limit order all-or-none عن time-in-force orders الأخرى وأفضل الظروف لاستخدام هذه الأداة.

المحتوى الرئيسي

  1. All-or-none orders هي أنظمة مطابقة الأوامر الآلية التي تسمح للمتداولين بملء أحجام الأصول المطلوبة.
  2. تتطلب All-or-none orders إعدادات مسبقة للسعر والحجم. ومع ذلك، فإن الإعداد المسبق لحجم الصوت هو القيد الصعب الوحيد، حيث أن AONs مطلوبة لملء الطلب بأكمله.
  3. تعتبر طلبات AON معلقة في الأسواق المتقلبة، حيث تكون كميات الأصول أكثر ندرة ويصعب الوفاء بها.

فهم Time-in-Force Orders

قبل أن نتعمق في معنى أوامر AON، دعونا نلقي نظرة سريعة على أنواع time-in-force trade. تم إنشاء هذه الأوامر الآلية لحل تعقيد عمليات تنفيذ التداول اليدوية.

في الماضي، كان على المتداولين التنقل يدوياً بين عمليات التداول وفتح الصفقات وإغلاقها. على الرغم من سهولة تنفيذ بعض الصفقات، إلا أن المستثمرين النشطين غالبًا ما يرتكبون خطأ عدم الخروج من الصفقات غير المربحة.

Time-in-Force Order Subtypes

ونتيجة لذلك، يمكن أن يفوت المتداولون السعر المطلوب أو حتى يعانون من تقلبات الأسعار ويحصلون على صفقة تؤدي إلى خسائر في محفظتهم. علاوة على ذلك، كان من الصعب للغاية البحث في السوق عن سعر محدد بدقة.

مع time-in-force orders، تتم كل العمليات المذكورة أعلاه تلقائيًا، ويمكن للمتداولين فقط تحديد الشروط المسبقة لأوامر الشراء أو البيع الخاصة بهم.

باستخدام هذه المساعدات الآلية، يحصل المتداولون على تحسين جودة أنشطة التداول اليومية، مما يسمح لهم تلقائيًا بتحديد سعر السوق وأحجام الطلب بالكامل وتجنب القلق بشأن تنفيذ الصفقة.

يتم استخدام العديد من الأنواع الفرعية السائدة لtime-in-force بشكل متكرر عبر أسواق التداول – الأمر الفوري أو أمر الإلغاء، وfill or kill order، وgood till cancelled order، وموضوع هذه المقالة – all or none order.

تعريف AON Order

يعد all-or-none order جزءًا من أوامر Time in Power ويوفر للمتداولين قدرًا أكبر من المرونة. باستخدام هذه الأداة، يمكن تحديد الشروط المسبقة للسعر والحجم، ولكن تواريخ التنفيذ ليست بالضرورة فورية. يمكن للمتداولين تحديد جدول زمني لتنفيذ الصفقة أو إلغائها إذا كانت الصفقة لا تتوافق مع السوق.

The Primary Functions of AON

في معظم الحالات، تتم مطابقة أوامر AON أو إغلاقها خلال عدة أيام تداول. يسمح هذا الهيكل لأوامر AON بتحليل مقترحات السوق بشكل أكثر شمولاً بدلاً من إغلاق الصفقة في غضون ثوانٍ، وهي طريقة شائعة مع time-in-force orders الأخرى. ونتيجة لذلك، من المرجح أن يتم تنفيذ أوامر AON نظرًا لوجود المزيد من الوقت لمطابقة السعر والحجم المحددين.

من المهم ملاحظة أن السلطات التنظيمية غالبًا ما تحذر المتداولين عديمي الخبرة من الابتعاد عن أوامر AON وtime-in-force، لأنها تتطلب الخبرة والإتقان. أصدرت هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصة عدة بيانات تصف النتائج المؤسفة لسوء تنفيذ استراتيجيات التداول

Setting the AON Preconditions

يعد تفضيل السعر بمثابة قيود بسيطة مع AON، مع وجود خيارين محتملين. إما أن يستخدم المتداولون limit order لتحديد سعر محدد أو إعداد أمر سوق لمطابقة أسعار السوق المفتوحة بشكل وثيق. يتطلب الخيار الأول مطابقة السعر تمامًا، في حين أن الخيار الثاني هو مطلب أكثر استرخاءً اعتمادًا على ظروف السوق الحالية.

مزايا نوع All or None Order

كما تمت مناقشته أعلاه، تتمتع أوامر AON بالعديد من المزايا الفريدة ضمن مجموعة time-in-force order subtype. أولاً، اعتمادًا على احتياجاتك المحددة، يعد AON خيارًا ممتازًا لكل من ظروف liquid and illiquid market.

إذا كان سوق التداول illiquid، فإن أوامر AON تكون رائعة لضمان أحجام كافية من الأصول. غالبًا ما تكافح أسواق illiquid لتوفير أصول كافية لتلبية احتياجات المتداولين، وفي بعض الأحيان، لا تعمل استراتيجيات الاستثمار إلا مع أحجام تداول كافية. تضمن AON تنفيذ الصفقات أو بقائها غير نشطة.

Unique Advantages of AON

من ناحية أخرى، تتمتع بعض ال liquid markets بهوامش ربح أقل. في حين أن أوامر الأسهم يمكن أن تولد عوائد مثيرة للإعجاب، فإن سوق الفوركس لديه العديد من القطاعات وأزواج العملات مع هوامش ربح منخفضة جداً.

في مثل هذه الظروف، يتعين على المتداولين الاستثمار بكميات كبيرة من العملات من أجل تحقيق أرباح كبيرة. تضمن أوامر AON تطابق أحجام التداول في قاعة التداول دائماً.  

All or None vs Fill or Kill Orders

من الواضح الآن أن أوامر AON تشبه إلى حد كبير أوامر time-in-force relative, fill or kill (FOK). والفرق الأكثر أهمية هنا هو زمن التنفيذ.

إن أوامر FOK مخصصة للعثور على عن صفقة بسعر مطابق وكمية كاملة. لذلك، تعمل كل من FOKs وAONs على القضاء على إمكانية التعبئة الجزئية. ومع ذلك، بدلاً من وجود زمن محدد، يتم تنفيذ FOKs على الفور. 

بطبيعة الحال، تتمتع أوامر FOK باحتمالية تنفيذ أقل بكثير منذ نظام المطابقة الآلي يحتوي على نافذة مختصرة للعثور على أي تطابقات. ومع ذلك، فإن أوامر FOK لها تطبيقات فريدة في الأسواق غير السائلة والمتقلبة بشكل خاص. وفي مثل هذه الظروف، حتى عدة ساعات من الانتظار يمكن أن تؤدي إلى أسعار سوق أسوأ، مما يجعل الصفقة غير ملائمة.

من ناحية أخرى، يمكن أن تؤدي أوامر AON إلى فترات توقف طويلة للمتداولين، حيث قد تستغرق الصفقة عدة أيام أو أسابيع للعثور على تطابق. في الأسواق سريعة الحركة، يمكن أن تكون هذه الفترات غير مربحة، مما يجعل أوامر FOK خيارًا ممتازًا. ومع ذلك، إذا لم تكن ظروف السوق ملائمة للغاية متقلبة وilliquid، تعد أوامر AON خيارًا منطقيًا نظرًا لزيادة احتمالية نجاحها.

يتم تبادل All or none orders بشكل متكرر مع أوامر FOK اعتمادًا على ظروف السوق. غالبًا ما يتحول المستثمرون إلى نموذج FOK إذا كانت مقاييس السيولة والتقلب حاسمة.

معلومات إضافية

مثال على All Or None Order

لنفترض أن المستثمر X يتداول حاليًا في سوق متقلب مع نقص سيولة. اختار المستثمر X طريقة طلب AON في استراتيجية التداول الرقمي الخاصة به ويرغب في شراء العملة المشفرة Y بسعر 2000 دولار لكل وحدة. الحجم المطلوب هو 200 وحدة.

بمجرد قيام المستثمر X بملء الشروط المسبقة، يتم بدء أمر AON وإرساله إلى السوق. وبعد ذلك، كل هذا يتوقف على عروض السوق. إذا تلقى الطلب معلومات تفيد بأن العملة المشفرة Y يتم بيعها بسعر 2000 دولار ولكن تم توفير 190 وحدة فقط، فلن يتم تنفيذ الصفقة.

AON Orders in Action

والآن ظهر عرض آخر بسعر 2005 دولار أمريكي وكمية إجمالية 200 وحدة. في هذه الحالة، يعتمد تنفيذ أمر AON على ما إذا كان المستثمر X قد حدد حدًا أو سعر السوق للشراء المطلوب. في الحالة الأولى، ستبقى الصفقة مفتوحة، ولكن سيتم تنفيذ العقد فورًا بسعر السوق.  

لذلك، تعد أوامر AON مهمة بالنسبة للمستثمرين الذين يعطون الأولوية لحجم الأصول ولكن ليس لديهم أي حاجة لتنفيذ الصفقات على الفور. ومع ذلك، لا تزال أوامر AON تتمتع بنصيبها العادل من الجوانب السلبية. والأهم من ذلك، أن وقت الانتظار الطويل في السوق يمكن أن يكون عائقًا في سيناريوهات محددة حيث يجب على المتداولين تنفيذ الصفقات بسرعة.

ملخص القول

يعد All or none order نوعًا فرعيًا أساسيًا من مجموعة time-in-force order، مما يسمح للمتداولين بالحصول على الأحجام المطلوبة بمعدل نجاح متزايد. تعمل ميزاتها الآلية على إلغاء إمكانية شراء الصفقات بأحجام غير كافية، وهو خيار رائع في illiquid و liquid markets. ومع ذلك، فإن استخدام هذه الأداة القوية يتطلب المعرفة والخبرة.

وإلا فإن الأوامر المقدمة قد تضر باستراتيجيات التداول الخاصة بك على المدى الطويل. لذا، قبل أن تفكر في استخدام نوع أمر AON، ننصحك أولاً بالتحقيق في جميع التفاصيل ذات الصلة وتحليل أمثلة السوق العملية.

تمت الكتابة بواسطة

Levan Putkaradze

باعتباري كاتب محتوى ذو خبرة، أتمتع بخلفية قوية في مجال التمويل وموهبة لإنتاج محتوى سهل وممتع. أقوم بإزالة الغموض عن عالم التكنولوجيا المالية والعملات المشفرة من خلال إنتاج محتوى جذاب في هذا المجال. أعتقد أن كل مفهوم وفكرة وطريقة معقدة يمكن تقديمها بطريقة يسهل الوصول إليها ومثيرة، ومن وظيفتي أن أجد هذه الطريقة مع كل موضوع جديد. أتحدى نفسي باستمرار لإنتاج محتوى ذو قيمة لجمهوري المستهدف، مما يسمح للقراء بفهم المحتوى والأفكار المعقدة بسهولة.

قراءة المزيدLinkedin

مدقق لغوي

Tamta Suladze

Tamta هي كاتبة محتوى في جورجيا، لديها خمس سنوات من الخبرة في الأسواق المالية العالمية وأسواق العملات المشفرة للمنشورات الإخبارية وشركات blockchain وشركات العملات المشفرة. تتمتع بخلفية في التعليم العالي واهتمام شخصي بالاستثمار في العملات المشفرة، وهي متخصصة في تقسيم المفاهيم المعقدة إلى معلومات سهلة الفهم لمستثمري العملات المشفرة الجدد. تمتاز كتابات تامتا بأنها احترافية وموثوقة، مما يضمن حصول قراءها على رؤية ومعرفة قيّمة.

قراءة المزيدLinkedin
مشاركة

In this article

An experienced copywriter with a deep financial background and a knack for producing accessible, fascinating and valuable content. I demystify the world of fintech and crypto by producing engaging content in this field. I believe that every intricate concept, idea and methodology can be presented in an understandable and exciting way, and it is my job to find that way with every new topic. I constantly challenge myself to produce content that has indispensable value for its target audience, letting readers understand increasingly complex ideas without breaking a sweat.

Read MoreLinkedin

Proofreader

Tamta Suladze

Tamta is a content writer based in Georgia with five years of experience covering global financial and crypto markets for news outlets, blockchain companies, and crypto businesses. With a background in higher education and a personal interest in crypto investing, she specializes in breaking down complex concepts into easy-to-understand information for new crypto investors. Tamta's writing is both professional and relatable, ensuring her readers gain valuable insight and knowledge.

Read MoreLinkedin
Share

What is an All or None Order, and How Do You Use It?

Medium
Reading time

Time-in-force orders have proven their place within the realm of digital trading. Their presence allows investors to make diligent decisions, control deal outcomes more efficiently and eliminate scenarios where they get stuck with unfavourable deals. 

All or none order is one of the most frequently utilised time-in-force mechanisms, letting traders acquire desired deals in a longer timeframe and increase the likelihood of their success. This article will discuss what differentiates the limit order all-or-none from other time-in-force orders and the best circumstances to utilise this tool. 

Key Takeaways

  1. All-or-none orders are automated order-matching systems that allow traders to fill out their desired asset volumes. 
  2. All-or-none orders require price and volume presets. However, the volume preset is the only hard constraint, as AONs are required to fill the entire order. 
  3. AON orders are outstanding for illiquid and volatile markets, where the asset quantities are more scarce and hard to fulfil. 

Catching up with Time-in-Force Orders

Before we delve into the meaning of AON orders, let’s get a quick refresher on the time-in-force trade types. These automated orders were created to solve the complexity of manual trade executions. 

Previously, traders had to manually navigate their deals by hand, opening and closing positions. While some deals were easy to handle, active investors frequently made the mistake of not closing unfavourable positions. 

Time-in-Force Order Subtypes

As a result, traders could miss out on a desired price or even suffer from price fluctuations and acquire a deal that leads to portfolio losses. Moreover, it was simply too challenging to scour the market for a specified price thoroughly. 

With time-in-force orders, each of the abovementioned processes is automated, and traders can merely set the preconditions to their buy or sell order. 

With these automated helpers, traders receive a much-needed quality-of-life improvement in their day trading activities, letting them automatically select the market price and volumes of the entire order and avoid worrying about the deal execution. 

Several prevalent time-in-force subtypes are frequently employed across trading markets – the immediate or cancel order, the fill or kill order, the good till cancelled order and the subject of this article – the all or none order.

The Definition of AON Order

The all-or-none order comes from the time-in-force order family, offering traders great flexibility. With this tool, it is possible to set the preconditions for price and volume, but the execution timeframe is not necessarily immediate. Traders can specify the timetable for executing the transaction or cancel it if the deal is not matched on the market. 

The Primary Functions of AON

In most cases, AON orders are matched or closed down within several trading days. This structure allows AON orders to analyse the market propositions more thoroughly instead of shutting down the deal in a matter of seconds, a popular method with other time-in-force orders. As a result, AON orders are much more likely to be executed since there is more time to match the specified price and volume. 

It is important to note that regulatory authorities often warn inexperienced traders to steer clear of AON and time-in-force orders, as they require experience and mastery. The Securities and Exchange Commission has issued several statements that describe the unfortunate outcomes of poorly implemented trading strategies

Setting the AON Preconditions

The price preference is a soft limitation with AON, with two possible options. Either the traders utilise the limit order to set a limit price or set up a market order to match open market quotes closely. The first choice requires the exact price match, while the second is a more relaxed requirement depending on the current market conditions. 

Benefits of All or None Order Type

As discussed above, AON orders have several unique advantages in the time-in-force order subtype family. First, depending on your specific needs, AON is an excellent choice for both liquid and illiquid market conditions. 

If the trading market is illiquid, then AON orders are great for ensuring sufficient asset volumes. Illiquid markets often struggle to provide enough assets to satisfy trader needs, and sometimes, the investment strategies only work with enough trading volumes. AON ensures that the deals either get executed or stay inactive. 

Unique Advantages of AON

On the other hand, some liquid markets have smaller profit margins. While stock orders can generate impressive returns, the forex market has many sectors and currency pairings with air-tight margins

In such an environment, traders must invest in high currency volumes to make any meaningful profit. AON orders ensure that volumes are always matched on the trading floor. 

All or None vs Fill or Kill Orders

By now, it is clear that AON orders are pretty similar to their close time-in-force relative, fill or kill (FOK) orders. The most significant distinction here is the timeframe of execution. 

FOK orders are similarly designed to seek out a deal with a matching price and entire quantity. So, FOKs and AONs both eliminate the possibility of partial fills. However, instead of having a specific timeframe, FOKs are executed immediately. 

Naturally, FOK orders have much less likelihood of execution since the automated matching system has a concise window to find any matches. However, FOK orders have unique applications in particularly illiquid and volatile markets. In such conditions, even several hours of waiting could lead to worse market prices, making the deal unfavourable. 

On the other hand, AON orders could result in prolonged downtimes for traders, as the deal could take several days or weeks to find a match. In fast-moving markets, these timeframes can be unprofitable, which makes the FOK orders a superior choice. However, if the market conditions are not highly volatile and illiquid, AON orders are a logical choice due to their increased probability of success. 

All or none orders are frequently interchanged with FOK orders depending on market conditions. Investors often switch over to the FOK model if liquidity and volatility metrics are critical. 

Fast Fact

All Or None Order Example 

Suppose the investor X is currently trading in a volatile market with liquidity shortages. Investor X has chosen the AON order approach in their digital trading strategy and wishes to purchase a cryptocurrency Y at $ 2,000 per unit. The desired volume is 200 units. 

Once investor X fills out the preconditions, the AON order is initiated and sent into the open market. After this, it all depends on the market offerings. If the order receives information that cryptocurrency Y is sold at $2,000 but only offers 190 units, the deal will not execute. 

AON Orders in Action

Now, another offering appears at $2,005 and 200 total units. In this case, the AON order execution depends on whether investor X specified a limit price or a market price for their desired purchase. In the case of the former, the deal will remain open, but with the market price, the contract will be executed immediately. 

So, AON orders are significant for investors who prioritise asset volumes but don’t have any need to execute the deals immediately. However, AON orders still have their fair share of downsides. Most prominently, the prolonged market waiting time can be a drawback in specific scenarios where traders must execute deals swiftly. 

Closing Remarks

All or none order is a core subtype of the time-in-force order family, letting traders acquire desired volumes with an increased success rate. Their automated features eliminate the possibility of purchasing deals with insufficient volumes, a great option in illiquid and even liquid markets. However, wielding this powerful tool requires knowledge and experience. 

Otherwise, the placed orders could harm your long-term trading strategies. So, before you consider employing the AON order type, we advise you first to investigate all the relevant details and analyse the practical market examples. 

An experienced copywriter with a deep financial background and a knack for producing accessible, fascinating and valuable content. I demystify the world of fintech and crypto by producing engaging content in this field. I believe that every intricate concept, idea and methodology can be presented in an understandable and exciting way, and it is my job to find that way with every new topic. I constantly challenge myself to produce content that has indispensable value for its target audience, letting readers understand increasingly complex ideas without breaking a sweat.

Read MoreLinkedin

Proofreader

Tamta Suladze

Tamta is a content writer based in Georgia with five years of experience covering global financial and crypto markets for news outlets, blockchain companies, and crypto businesses. With a background in higher education and a personal interest in crypto investing, she specializes in breaking down complex concepts into easy-to-understand information for new crypto investors. Tamta's writing is both professional and relatable, ensuring her readers gain valuable insight and knowledge.

Read MoreLinkedin
Share